Capalaba Bulldogs Football Club

John Fredericks Park
Old Cleveland Road
Capalaba, Brisbane, QLD

Telephone:  (07) 3823 1312
Email:  secretary@capalababulldogs.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 34
Capalaba QLD 4157


Bar Openening Hours (pre season):
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
- CLOSED
Thursday - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday - depending on home games
Sunday - depending on home games

Merchandise Collection Times: (From 1st February 2018)
Wednesday - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday -  9:00am to 11:00am


 

President
Jason Ganter: president@capalababulldogs.com

Secretary
Kim Miles: 0407 242 463 or seniors@capalababulldogs.com

Treasurer
Nicola Thew: treasurer@capalababulldogs.com

Football Queensland Premier League Technical Director
Daniel Baker: 0450035591 or fqpltd@capalababulldogs.com

National Premier League Womens Technical Director
Shaun McAney: 0403377206 or nplwtd@capalababulldogs.com

Miniroos Technical Director
Emilie Rochelet: 0455865882 or miniroostd@capalababulldogs.com

Junior Chairperson
Julie Fay: 0415 478 753 or juniors@capalababulldogs.com

Kick-Off Co-ordinator
Nicola Thew: kickoff@capalababulldogs.com

MiniRoos Chairperson
Jason Ganter: miniroos@capalababulldogs.com

Alissa Ganter: miniroos@capalababulldogs.com

Senior Chairperson
Kim Miles: 0407 242 463 or seniors@capalababulldogs.com

City League (Metro)
Kim Miles: 0407 242 463 or seniors@capalababulldogs.com

Womens Chairperson
Shaun McAney: 0403 377 206 or womens@capalababulldogs.com

Friday Night Social
Pal Juvancz: fridaynights@capalababulldogs.com

Sponsorship Manager
Bob Thew: sponsorship@capalababulldogs.com