Capalaba Bulldogs Football Club

John Fredericks Park
Old Cleveland Road
Capalaba, Brisbane, QLD

Telephone:  (07) 3823 1312
Email:  secretary@capalababulldogs.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 34
Capalaba QLD 4157


Bar Openening Hours (pre season):
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
- CLOSED
Thursday - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday - depending on home games
Sunday - depending on home games

Merchandise Collection Times: (From 1st February 2018)
Wednesday - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday -  9:00am to 11:00am


 

President
Jason Ganter: president@capalababulldogs.com

Vice President
Jonathan Walters: jwalters@capalababulldogs.com

Secretary
Julie Fay: secretary@capalababulldogs.com

Treasurer
Nicola Thew: treasurer@capalababulldogs.com

Business Manager
Scott Giles: sgiles@capalababulldogs.com

Sponsorship Manager
Jason Ganter / Scott Giles: sponsorship@capalababulldogs.com

Football Director
Matt Chandler: footballdirector@capalababulldogs.com

Technical Director (Juniors)
Daniel Baker: fqpltd@capalababulldogs.com

Technical Director (Womens)
Shaun McAney: nplwtd@capalababulldogs.com

Technical Director (Miniroos)
Emilie Rochelet: miniroostd@capalababulldogs.com

Kick-Off & Under 6/7 Co-ordinator
Alissa Ganter: kickoff@capalababulldogs.com

Summer 6s
Jonathan Walters: summer6s@capalababulldogs.com

Friday Night Social
Pal Juvancz: fridaynights@capalababulldogs.com